This really irks me

30 Jun

I may be 10 different kinds of dense, but nothing makes me more confused than outrageously expensive jeans. This Contex/Kicking Mule collaboration is particularly cool, and I would rock these in a flash, but at $500 a pop you have to have very little regard for your expenses to actually partake of this extravagance.  You could by 10 pairs of Levis for the same price. I’m not one to shy away from the stupidly expensive purchase, but $500 jeans? Come on. But I’m willing to reconsider for a free “trial”. (h/t coolhunting)

Leave a Reply

